CHSS Community & Catalyst Awards

Mason COMM Alumni, Staff, and Faculty are honored in this years CHSS Community & Catalyst Awards

CHSS Community & Catalyst Awards

Congratulations to our #MasonCOMM alumni, staff, and faculty who have been honored in the 2023 CHSS Community & Catalyst Awards! See below for the award recipients representing the Department of Communication! See the Department of Communication honoree's below:


CHSS Alumni Service Award to Industry 

Dvon Williams (BA Communication '06)

CHSS Distinguished Staff Alumni- Communication

Maria Carabelli (BA Communication '09)

CHSS Distinguished Alumni - Communication

Brittany Sanders (BA Communication '14)

Faculty Civic Excellence Awardee

Xiaomei Cai